

## **APPENDICES**

## **Board of Directors\***

Landis Becker Young, President
Renée Boynton-Jarrett
Deborah Enos
Emily Ford, Vice President
Henry Ford, III, Treasurer
Ryan Hayden
Carol Kanin
Lauren Kennedy
Sarah Muncey, Secretary
Michelle Sanchez
Linda Smith
Natalie Tejero Serafeim
Jamie Van Horne Robinson

\* As of May 1, 2023



## Staff\*

Kate Armstrong Chief of Staff

Devin Cole Senior Director of Program Operations

Jamila Derring Business Management Training Program Coordinator

Sarah Elahi Early Childhood Curriculum Fellow

Shawn Fisher Professional Pathways Program Manager

Angela Garcia Business Management Training Program Coordinator

Latoya Gayle Senior Director of Advocacy
Lisa Goddard Toddler Curriculum Coach
Khadiga Hassan Student Support Associate
Meredith Jones Administrative Assistant

Lauren Kennedy Co-President and Chief Strategy Officer

Amaris Kinne Director of Research

Elizabeth Leiwant Director of Government Relations

Katie Mayshak Chief Growth Officer

Sarah Muncey Co-President and Chief Innovation Officer

Binal Patel Chief Program Officer
Valentina Pedroza Munoz Student Support Associate
Jomaris Peña Apprenticeship Coordinator
Karen Peterkin Toddler Curriculum Coach
Julyana Porto Student Support Associate

Claire Stevens-Luneau Workforce Collaborative Program Manager

Nicia Talbot External Relations Associate
Pamela Thompson Teaching and Learning Manager

\*As of May 1,2023





neighborhoodvillages.org